Edit-Point does AV

Edit-Point return to Sound lab for their first concert of 2012 with a programme of Audio Visual Music featuring:

Hildegard Westerkamp- Kits Beach Soundwalk
Adam Scott Neal – Fluid Dynamics
Matthew Whiteside – Vociferous Palpitations
Ben Ramsay and Andy Dolphin – Bric-a-Brac
Andy Hill – Fllux
Andy Hill Phase
Nick Virgo – Fall . Drop . Sink
Andy Connor – Study no. 3 (Fog Horn Abstraction)
Timothy Cooper and Robert Cooper – Postcards from Blast Beach

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>